Follow THE NEXTMEN on your favourite social networks...


Hello sunny people - bring on the great thaw!! Sum-maaaa!! The super dry kicks, the big ass boompity bass, the salty sweat of a sliding lick & the tickle & slap of a double clap. Rinse & repeat please. This little mix is as sweet as the ice cold glass of rose I'll have in hand by end of business (or someone will be crushed in my mind vice...). Turn on & up & out. Track listing below. Hit us up on Instagram @bradbaloo or @domnextmen.


01 Mooqee - Retro Intro (Bombstrikes)
02 Soul Rebel - Train To Skaville (White)
03 Shy FX - Soon Come (DSB)
04 Stylo G - Soundboy (3 Beat)
05 French Montana - Freaks (Maybach)
06 Action Bronson - 4 My Jeeps (Remix)
07 Black milk - Sunday Best (Black Milk)
08 C2C - The Beat (Mercury Records)
09 Jay Z - Open Letter (Def Jam)
10 Pusha T - Numbers on The Boards (White)
11 De La Soul - Get Away (White)
12 Die - 1000 Soul Songs (Gutterpunk)
13 Congo Natty - UK Allstars (Congo Natty)
14 Danny Byrd - Bad Boy (Hospital)
15 Anile - Another Year (White)
16 Rewind - Keep You Free (InfaRed)
17 NORE - Build Pyramids (Def Jam)


JägermeisterEach month they'll be bringing you a new instalment of dancehall, drum’n’bass, dubstep, reggae, roots, instrumental and actual hip hop, soul and soulful low-end boomp, funk & (UK) funky, indie, leftfield, ambient, pop and straight-up party jacking pleasers. Get your ears open and ready.

Subscribe Now
Available exclusively on iTunes

Previous Episodes