Follow THE NEXTMEN on your favourite social networks...


Episode 2 of The Nextmen Podcast follows 'hot on the heels' of our number 1 debut on the iTunes podcast chart. Download it and catch a snapshot of what a Nextmen party sounds like. It includes exclusives from The Milk, Yes King and Pupajim, unreleased, forthcoming material from Break, Die, Nas And Damien Marley plus new heat from Jay Z, The Prodigy, Zinc, MJ Cole and Wiley. Check it out, you're in good hands.


01 Yes King - Secret King (White)
02 Jay Z - 99 Problems (Prodigy Remix) (Def Jam)
03 The Milk - Kimmi (White)
04 Pupajim - Amplifier (Stand High)
05 Afrika Hitech - One, Two (Warp)
06 Artwork - Red (Big Apple)
07 Sbtrkt - Step in Shadows (Young Turks)
08 Jammin' - Tonka (Menta Mix) (Bingo)
09 Zinc - Star Wars Tune (White)
10 MJ Cole - From The Drop (Prolific)
11 Nas and Damien Marley - Promised Land (Congo Natty Remix) (Def Jam)
12 Die & Break - Slow Down (Symmetry)


JägermeisterEach month they'll be bringing you a new instalment of dancehall, drum’n’bass, dubstep, reggae, roots, instrumental and actual hip hop, soul and soulful low-end boomp, funk & (UK) funky, indie, leftfield, ambient, pop and straight-up party jacking pleasers. Get your ears open and ready.

Subscribe Now
Available exclusively on iTunes

Previous Episodes