Follow THE NEXTMEN on your favourite social networks...

Listen for the password in this episode to unlock a free track!


Ok so it looks like the summer has stood us up yet again but The Nextmen podcast waits for no man. Once more we deliver to you a variety of tracks selected from the wisest possible base in this, the 10th installment of our monthly mix. We've cherrypicked from the latest and greatest and you'll hear freshness from the likes of Maverick Sabre, Bad Meets Evil, SBTRKT and Seiji amongst others. Enjoy the tunes and make sure you download your free track, the password is in there somewhere folks... Who needs a hot summer anyway?


01 Bad Meets Evil - Livin' Proof (Shady)
02 Elzhi - The World Is Yours (Elmatic)
03 Apollo Brown & Hasaan Mackay - Volume (Mello Music)
04 Opiuo - Off Chops Ft. Jess Chambers (White)
05 Julio Bashmore - Battle For Middle You (PMR)
06 Serocee - Oh Na Na (So Shifty Big Fun Bootleg) (White)
07 Seiji - Easy (Seiji)
08 Hackman - Close (Greco Roman)
09 Deadboy - I Ain't Gonna Lie (Numbers)
10 The Others - Planet X (Dub Police)
11 SBTRKT - Wildfire (Young Turks)
12 Afrika Hitech - Out In The Streets (VIP) (Warp)
13 Maverick Sabre - Let It Go (Shy FX Mix) (Mercury)
14 Unknown - Oops My Brother (White)


JägermeisterEach month they'll be bringing you a new instalment of dancehall, drum’n’bass, dubstep, reggae, roots, instrumental and actual hip hop, soul and soulful low-end boomp, funk & (UK) funky, indie, leftfield, ambient, pop and straight-up party jacking pleasers. Get your ears open and ready.

Subscribe Now
Available exclusively on iTunes

Previous Episodes